top of page

Customer reviews

evilbot png.png
download.jpg
This script is fucking awesome bro the last one was too confusing for me but I seen it was working for others on the Discord so glad I took the chance and picked this up!🙌
Google-Review-PNG-Image.png
Python-logo-notext.svg (1)-Recovered.png
images (2).png

Cuppajoe5

average rating is 4.5 out of 5

2 hours ago

ANARCHY BOX.png

Works unbelievably very satisfied thank you!

Python-logo-notext.svg (1)-Recovered.png
images (2).png

㍿S A W 飲

average rating is 4 out of 5

1 day ago

ANARCHY BOX.png

Always thought this shit was a scam until I used this loader GS bro I fuck with it tracking works perfect If you wanna collab and make a script together message my Discord saw_aim we can implement this into the Dogz Zen configurator💯

Python-logo-notext.svg (1)-Recovered.png
images (2).png

GLOCK22 GLOCK

average rating is 4.5 out of 5

31/05/2024

ANARCHY BOX.png

By FAR the best cheats ive come across for any game. I am quite an experienced cheater, i have been using cheats on almost any game u can imagine. Fortnite, apex, COD, Valorant, Csgo, and many more. To say Notoriouscriptz cheats have been the best is an understatement. No bans easy setup no messing with the BIOS settings legit graphic cheats with the help of the cronus, If u want to cheat in Mw or any other game they have cheats available for, i PROMISE you, you wont regret going with Notorious✌

Python-logo-notext.svg (1)-Recovered.png
images (2).png

Mr. Batedor Confuso

average rating is 5 out of 5

30/05/2024

ANARCHY BOX.png

Yeah script is very good not missing shots, Also the loader for anarchy wouldnt work on my second PC so I had to use it on my main (which I didn't want to do Incase I caught a ban) So far all is working and im loving the cheat still playing with values 😆

Python-logo-notext.svg (1)-Recovered.png
images (2).png

Gudyê Silva ➊

average rating is 3.5 out of 5

29/05/2024

ANARCHY BOX.png

Gave EvilBot a shot and it's a mixed bag. Sometimes I feel like a gaming god, other times not so much. It's helped, but don't expect miracles every match. I dont always use the application due to needing a key reset that could be the issue Id say worth the money 🤷‍♂️

Python-logo-notext.svg (1)-Recovered.png
images (2).png

Jay

average rating is 4 out of 5

29/05/2024

ANARCHY BOX.png

Thanks to Psychotic, I'm the one everyone fears now 😱 My aim is lethal and each match is more exciting than the last. What a transformation!

Python-logo-notext.svg (1)-Recovered.png
images (2).png

Jerem Thug

average rating is 5 out of 5

18/05/2024

ANARCHY BOX.png

Just got MW3 ANARCHY and wow, it's like I've unlocked a new level of play 🚀 My aim is on point and my friends are all like, how'd you get so good overnight? 🌙 It's our little secret though, shh! 😉

Python-logo-notext.svg (1)-Recovered.png
images (2).png

Elias Joker

average rating is 5 out of 5

14/05/2024

ANARCHY BOX.png

EvilBot is a beast works flawless on Xbox and PC, If anyone is looking for an edge online get this cheat 👌💲

Python-logo-notext.svg (1)-Recovered.png
images (2).png

Hunter Billiu

average rating is 4.5 out of 5

08/05/2024

ANARCHY BOX.png

Got an hour test key and It worked great ended up buying the lifetime, time to bully kids on MW3 😆

Python-logo-notext.svg (1)-Recovered.png
images (2).png

Topgun234

average rating is 5 out of 5

29/04/2024

ANARCHY BOX.png

Crazy how this is possible on console loving anarchy bro thanks for the help setting it up😃

bottom of page